Hawkswell

Sing Your Heart Out: Singing Workshop

category: workshop

Mon 9 Sept - Mon 14 Oct 2019

BOOK NOW

Bodhrán Workshops

category: workshop

Mon 9 Sept - 21 Oct 2019,6pm, 7.15pm, no class Mon 7 October

BOOK NOW

Sligo Fiddle Workshops

category: talk,workshop

Tues 10 Sept - Tues 15 Oct 2019, 6.15pm, 7.15pm

BOOK NOW

More On Writing

category: workshop

Wed 11 Sept - Wed 16 Oct 2019, 7pm - 8.30pm

BOOK NOW

Toddler Drama

category: children,workshop

Sat 14 Sept - 19 Oct 2019 Sat 2 Nov - 30 Nov 2019

BOOK NOW

Drama at the Well

category: children,workshop

Sat 14 Sept - 30 Nov 2019 Thurs 19 Sept - 28 Nov 2019

BOOK NOW

Acting for Adults

category: workshop

Mon 16 Sept – Mon 21 Oct 2019, 7pm – 8.30pm

BOOK NOW

Improv for Adults

category: workshop

Tues 17 Sept - Tues 22 Oct 2019, 7pm - 9pm (6 week course)

BOOK NOW

Singskool

category: children,workshop

Sat 21 Sept - 30 Nov 2019, 10.15am - 12.30pm Wed 18 Sept - Wed 11 Dec 2019, 10.00am - 10.30am

BOOK NOW

Comhrá

category: workshop

Fri 20 Sept 2019, 6pm & 7pm

BOOK NOW

Hawk’s Well Community Choir

category: workshop

Tues 24 Sept - Tues 19 Nov 2019, 7.30pm

BOOK NOW

Writing the Self with Sinéad Gleeson

category: workshop

Sat 26 Oct 2019, 2pm - 4.30pm

BOOK NOW

Brick Flicks

category: children,workshop

Tues 29 Oct 2019, 11am - 1.30 & 2.30 - 5pm

BOOK NOW

Books & Hot Chocolate

category: workshop

Sat 2 Nov 2019, 3.30pm - 5.30pm

BOOK NOW

Carlo Gébler Writing Workshop

category: workshop

Sun 3 Nov 2019, 11am - 5pm

BOOK NOW

Bodhrán Workshops

category: workshop

Mon 4 Nov - Mon 25 Nov 2019, 6pm, 7.15pm (4 week course)

BOOK NOW