Hawkswell

Creative Academy Summer Camp

category: children,workshop

Mon 1 - Fri 5 July 2019, 10am - 3pm

BOOK NOW

Writing the Self with Sinéad Gleeson

category: workshop

Wed 10 July 2019, 10am - 12.30pm

BOOK NOW

Singskool Summer Camps

category: children,workshop

Mon 29 July - Fri 2 Aug 2019

BOOK NOW

Superheroes and Monsters!

category: workshop

Sat 17 Aug 2019, 2.30pm - 4pm

BOOK NOW

An Introduction to Digital Art

category: workshop

Sat 17 Aug 2019, 4.30pm - 5.30pm

BOOK NOW

Bodhrán Workshops with John Joe Kelly

category: workshop

Mon 9 Sept - 21 Oct 2019,6pm, 7.15pm, no class Mon 7 October

BOOK NOW

Sligo Fiddle Workshops with Oisín MacDiarmada & Declan Folan

category: workshop

Tues 10 Sept - Tues 15 Oct 2019, 6.15pm, 7pm

BOOK NOW

Toddler Drama

category: children,workshop

Sat 14 Sept - 10 Oct 2019 Sat 2 Nov - 30 Nov 2019

BOOK NOW

Drama at the Well

category: children,workshop

Sat 14 Sept - 30 Nov 2019 Thurs 19 Sept - 28 Nov 2019

BOOK NOW

Acting for Adults with Isabel Claffey

category: workshop

Mon 16 Sept – Mon 21 Oct 2019, 7pm – 8.30pm

BOOK NOW

Singskool

category: children,workshop

Sat 21 Sept - 30 Nov 2019, 10.15am - 12.30pm Wed 18 Sept - Wed 11 Dec 2019, 10.00am - 10.30am

BOOK NOW

Bodhrán Workshops with John Joe Kelly

category: workshop

Mon 4 Nov - Mon 2 Dec 2019, 6pm, 7.15pm

BOOK NOW