Hawkswell

Santa’s Crafty Slime Labs

category: children,workshop

Mon 30 Dec 2019, 12noon, 2pm & 4pm

BOOK NOW

Toddler Drama

category: children,workshop

Sat 11 Jan – Sat 15 Feb 2020, 10.30 – 11.15am Sat 29 Feb – Sat 4 April 2020, 10.30 – 11.15am

BOOK NOW

Drama at the Well

category: children,workshop

Sat 11 Jan – Sat 4 April 2020, 11.30am – 12.30pm Thurs 16 Jan – Thurs 02 April 2020, 4 – 5pm

BOOK NOW

Sing Your Heart Out: Michele Feeney Singing Workshops

category: workshop

Mon 13 Jan 2020 – Mon 10 Feb 2020 Mon 24 Feb 2020 - Mon 23 March 2020

BOOK NOW

Bodhrán Workshops for Adults with John Joe Kelly

category: workshop

Mon 13 Jan 2020 – Mon 17 Feb 2020

BOOK NOW

Acting for Adults with Margaret Kilcoyne

category: workshop

Mon 13 Jan 2020 – Mon 17 Feb 2020, 7pm – 8.30pm

BOOK NOW

Cultural Companions Open Day

category: workshop

Thurs 16 Jan 2020, 11am - 1pm

BOOK NOW

Singskool Mini

category: children,workshop

Sat 18 Jan 2020 - Wed 13 May 2020

BOOK NOW

Brick Flicks

category: children,workshop

Mon 6 April 2020, 11am – 1.30pm & 2.30pm – 5pm

BOOK NOW