Hawkswell

Bodhrán Workshops with John Joe Kelly

category: workshop

Mon 26 Feb - Mon 16 April, 5 - 6pm

BOOK NOW

Dream Jars Workshop

category: children,workshop

Fri 9 & 23 March 2018, 4.30 – 6pm

BOOK NOW

Sing for the hell of it!

category: music,workshop

Thurs 15 Feb, Tues 20 March; 8pm

BOOK NOW

Playwriting with Gavin Kostick

category: workshop

Fri 23 March, 7-10pm & Sat 24 March, 10-5pm

BOOK NOW

SingSkool Mini

category: children,workshop

Sat 14 April - Sat 2 June 2018

BOOK NOW

Toddler Drama

category: children,workshop

Sat 14 April - Sat 19 May, 10.30 & 11.30am

BOOK NOW

Acting for over 50s with Noelle Browne

category: workshop

Tues 1 May – Tues 29 May 5 week course, 3 – 5pm

BOOK NOW

Songbirds – Singing for over 50s with Cathy Jordan

category: music,workshop

Mon 14 May – Mon 18 June (no class Mon 4 June) 5 week course, 3 – 4.30pm

BOOK NOW