Hawkswell

Compostela: preview show

category: theatre

Fri 6 Sept 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

A Box

category: theatre,dance,children

Fri 20 Sept 2019, 4pm & 6pm

BOOK NOW

Crowman

category: theatre

Sat 21 Sept 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

The Cambria

category: theatre

Thurs 26 Sept 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Halcyon Days

category: theatre

Wed 2 Oct 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Wet Paint

category: theatre

Thurs 10 Oct 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Tom Crean

category: theatre

Wed 6 Nov 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Eggsistentialism

category: theatre

Wed 20 Nov 2019, 12pm & 8pm

BOOK NOW

Focus Ireland

category: theatre

Thurs 21 Sept 2019, 8pm.

BOOK NOW

Flann O’Brien

category: theatre

Tues 26 Nov 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Constance At Lissadell Church

category: theatre

Thurs 5 - Sat 7 Dec 2019, 4.30pm

BOOK NOW

Aladdin

category: theatre,children

Sat 7 Dec - Fri 20 Dec 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

3 Hail Mary’s

category: theatre

Fri 27 Dec - Sat 28 Dec 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW