Cinema

94

Lady Bird

Showing Times:

Fri 23rd Feb: 6:10, 8:50
Sat 24th Feb: 6:10, 8:50
Sun 25th Feb: 6:10, 8:50
Mon 26th Feb: 6:10, 8:50
Tue 27th Feb: 6:10, 8:50
Wed 28th Feb: 6:10, 8:50
Thu 1st Mar: 6:10, 8:50
75

Darkest Hour

Showing Times:

Mon 22nd: 6:00, 8:10
Tue 23rd: 6:00, 8:10
Wed 24th: 6:00, 8:10
Thu 25th: 6:00, 8:10
72

All the Money in the World

Showing Times:

Mon 22nd: 8:40
Tue 23rd: 8:40
Wed 24th: 8:40
Thu 25th: 8:40
71

Molly's Game

Showing Times:

Mon 22nd: 8:50
Tue 23rd: 8:50
66

Wonder

Showing Times:

Mon 22nd: 5:45
Tue 23rd: 5:45
63

Downsizing

Showing Times:

Wed 24th: 5:20, 8:20
Thu 25th: 5:20, 8:20
58

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

Showing Times:

Mon 22nd: 5:50, 9:10
Tue 23rd: 2:50, 5:50, 9:10
Wed 24th: 6:00, 9:10
Thu 25th: 6:00, 9:10
58

Ferdinand

Showing Times:

Tue 23rd: 3:20
56

The Commuter

Showing Times:

Mon 22nd: 6:30, 9:00
Tue 23rd: 4:15
Wed 24th: 6:30, 9:00
Thu 25th: 6:30, 9:00
49

Insidious: The Last Key

Showing Times:

Mon 22nd: 6:45, 9:10
Tue 23rd: 6:45, 9:10
Wed 24th: 6:45, 9:10
Thu 25th: 6:45, 9:10
48

The Greatest Showman

Showing Times:

Mon 22nd: 9:20
Tue 23rd: 9:20
Wed 24th: 9:20
Thu 25th: 9:20
40

Pitch Perfect 3

Showing Times:

Mon 22nd: 7:00
Tue 23rd: 4:30, 7:00
Wed 24th: 7:00
Thu 25th: 7:00
30

Daddy's Home 2

Showing Times:

Tue 23rd: 3:15
n/a

Teatro alla Scala: Don Pasquale

Showing Times:

Tue 8th May: 8:00
n/a

The Royal Ballet: Manon

Showing Times:

Thu 3rd May: 7:15
n/a

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Showing Times:

Mon 22nd: 8:20
Tue 23rd: 2:50, 8:20
Wed 24th: 8:45
Thu 25th: 8:45
n/a

The Metropolitan Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte

Showing Times:

Sat 31st Mar: 5:55
n/a

The Metropolitan Opera: Tosca

Showing Times:

Sat 27th: 5:55
n/a

The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake

Showing Times:

Tue 12th Jun: 7:15
n/a

Tosca Live from the Royal Opera House

Showing Times:

Wed 7th Feb: 7:15
n/a

National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

Showing Times:

Thu 22nd Feb: 7:00
n/a

Fifty Shades Freed

Showing Times:

Fri 9th Feb: 6:10, 7:50, 8:50, 10:20
Sat 10th Feb: 6:10, 7:50, 8:50, 10:20
Sun 11th Feb: 6:10, 7:50, 8:50
Mon 12th Feb: 6:10, 7:50, 8:50
Tue 13th Feb: 6:10, 7:50, 8:50
Wed 14th Feb: 6:10, 7:50, 8:50
Thu 15th Feb: 6:10, 7:50, 8:50
n/a

The Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme

Showing Times:

Sat 24th Feb: 5:30
n/a

Royal Opera House: L'Elisir d'Amore

Showing Times:

Sat 10th Feb: 5:00
n/a

Royal Opera House: Carmen

Showing Times:

Tue 6th Mar: 7:15
n/a

The Papers

Showing Times:

Mon 22nd: 5:40, 8:30
Tue 23rd: 3:00, 5:40, 8:30
Wed 24th: 5:40, 8:30
Thu 25th: 5:40, 8:30
n/a

Oscar Wilde Season: Lady Windermeres Fan

Showing Times:

Tue 20th Mar: 7:15
n/a

National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar

Showing Times:

Thu 22nd Mar: 7:00
n/a

Royal Ballet: New Wayne McGregor/The Age of Anxiety/New Christopher Wheeldon ENCORE

Showing Times:

Tue 27th Mar: 7:15
n/a

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

Showing Times:

Mon 22nd: 6:40, 9:20
Tue 23rd: 3:45, 6:40, 9:20
Wed 24th: 6:40, 9:20
Thu 25th: 6:40, 9:20
n/a

The Royal Opera House: Macbeth

Showing Times:

Wed 4th Apr: 7:15
n/a

Coco

Showing Times:

Mon 22nd: 5:30, 6:50
Tue 23rd: 3:00, 5:30, 6:50
Wed 24th: 5:30, 6:50
Thu 25th: 5:30, 6:50
n/a

The Metropolitan Opera: Luisa Miller

Showing Times:

Sat 14th Apr: 5:30
n/a

The Royal Opera House: A Winters Tale

Showing Times:

Wed 28th Feb: 7:15
n/a

The Metropolitan Opera: Cendrillon

Showing Times:

Sat 28th Apr: 5:55
n/a

Bristol Old Vic: Messiah

Showing Times:

Wed 28th Mar: 8:00
n/a

Teatro alla Scala: Le Corsaire

Showing Times:

Wed 6th Jun: 8:00
n/a

The Metropolitan Opera: Semiramide

Showing Times:

Sat 10th Mar: 5:55
n/a

Teatro DellOpera Di Roma: Billy Budd

Showing Times:

Thu 21st Jun: 8:00