Hawkswell

Gala Concert

category: music

Thu 26 May 2022, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Oliver Callan

category: comedy

Fri 27 May, 2022, 8pm SOLD OUT

BOOK NOW

The Fureys

category: music

Sat 28 May 2022, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Declan Nerney

category: music

Sun 29 May 2022, 8pm

BOOK NOW

The Visit

category: theatre

Tues 31 May 2022, 8pm.

BOOK NOW

The Night Joe Dolan’s Car Broke Down

category: theatre

Fri 3 & Sat 4 June 2022, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Chapel Lane

category: musical

Sun 5 June 2022, 6PM

BOOK NOW

The Cavalcaders

category: theatre

Wed 8 June 2022, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Cultural Companions Launch 2022

category: talk

Thurs 9 June 2022, 1pm

BOOK NOW

Deirdre O’Kane: Demented

category: comedy

Fri 10 June 2022, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Shirley Valentine

category: theatre

Sat 11 June 2022, 8pm

BOOK NOW

LCDA Summer Showcase

category: dance

Sun 12 June 2022, 3pm & 7pm

BOOK NOW

Camilla George

category: music

Wed 15 June 2022, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Three Hail Marys

category: theatre

Fri 17 - Sat 18 June 2022, 8pm

BOOK NOW

The Apple and the Tree

category: music

Sun 19 June , 8pm

BOOK NOW

BRÍDÍN

category: music

Fri 24 June, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Courtney Marie Andrews

category: music

Sat 25 June 2022, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Michael English Celebration Tour

category: music,musical

Thurs 30 June – Fri 1 July 2022, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Joanne McNally

category: comedy

Sat 9 July 2022, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Awful Auntie

category: children

Thurs 14 July 2022, 3pm

BOOK NOW

Unforgiven

category: theatre

Sat 16 July 2022, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Fellow Pynins

category: music

Sun 17 July, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Creative Academy Summer Camp

category: children

Mon 25 – Fri 29 July 2022,10am – 3pm

BOOK NOW

The Story Of Swing

category: music

Sat 24 Sept 2022, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Joe the Magician Live

category: children

Sun 25 Sept 2022, 2pm

BOOK NOW

Kieran Quinn’s Theme Night #30 - Musicals

category:

Thurs 6 - Sat 8 Oct 2022, 8pm

BOOK NOW

David O’Doherty

category: comedy

Fri 14 Oct 2022 at 8pm

BOOK NOW

Makem & Clancy

category: music

Wed 19 Oct 2022, 8pm

BOOK NOW

An evening with Doug Allan

category: talk

Tue 1 Nov 2022, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Sister Act

category: musical

Sat 5 Nov - Fri 11 Nov 2022, 8pm Matinee Sun 6 Nov, 3pm

BOOK NOW

FLOOK

category: music

Sat 12 Nov 2022, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Abba Forever

category: music

Tues, 15 Nov 2022, 8pm

BOOK NOW

MÁM

category: theatre,dance

Sat 19 & Sun 20 Nov 2022, 7:30pm

BOOK NOW

Dirty Dusting

category: theatre,comedy

Sun 20 Nov 2022, 8pm

BOOK NOW

It’s The Real McCoy

category: theatre

Thurs 29 – Fri 30 Dec 2022, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Reeling in the Showband Years

category: music

Sat 7 Jan 2023, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Take It To The Limit

category: music

Sun. 15th Jan 2023

BOOK NOW