Hawkswell

Super Sunday Trad Session for Teenagers

category: music

Sun 24 March, 12.30 - 2pm

BOOK NOW

Sligo Acts: Love!

category: theatre

Sun 24 March, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Sing For The Hell Of It!

category: music,workshop

Mon 25 Mar 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Coirm Gael Linn

category: schools

Tues 26 March, 10.30am - 2.30pm

BOOK NOW

Charlie’s a Clepto

category: theatre

Fri 29 Mar 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Declan Nerney & Guests

category: music

Sat 30 Mar 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Merchant of Venice

category: schools

Mon 1 Apr 2019, 9.45am

BOOK NOW

Romeo & Juliet

category: schools

Mon 1 Apr 2019, 1pm

BOOK NOW

Hamlet

category: schools

Tue 2 Apr 2019, 9.45am

BOOK NOW

Macbeth

category: schools

Tue 2 Apr 2019, 1pm

BOOK NOW

ZoDoMo

category: music

Wed 3 Apr 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

The Night Joe Dolan’s Car Broke Down

category: theatre

Fri 5 - Sat 6 Apr 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Tom, Dick and Harry

category: theatre

Sun 7 Apr 2019, 8pm.

BOOK NOW

Return of Spring

category: children,schools

Wed 10 Apr 2019, 9.30 & 11.30am

BOOK NOW

Furniture

category: theatre

Fri 12 – Sat 13 Apr 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Chicago

category: musical theatre

Wed 17 - Sat 20 Apr 2019, 8pm, Matinee Sat 20 April, 2.30pm

BOOK NOW

Feis Ceoil

category: children

Mon 22 - Wed 24 Apr 2019

BOOK NOW

Kings of Country

category: music

Sun 28 Apr 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Bluegrass Babies

category: children

Sun 28 April, 12pm & 2pm

BOOK NOW

Spotless

category: theatre

Wed 1 May 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Hatch

category: children,schools

Fri 10 May 2019, 10am & 6pm Sat 11 May 2019, 1pm & 3pm

BOOK NOW

Mick Flannery

category: music

Sun 12 May 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Acting for Adults with Isabel Claffey

category: workshop

Mon 13 May - Mon 24 Jun 2019, 7 - 8.30pm

BOOK NOW

Pumpgirl

category: theatre

Thurs 16 May 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Jake Carter

category: music

Fri 17 May 2019, 7.30pm

BOOK NOW

Three Hail Marys

category: theatre

Thurs 23 - Fri 24 May 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Christy Moore - Solo

category: music

Fri 14 & Sat 15 June 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Golf Classic

category:

Fri 5 Jul 2019

BOOK NOW

Sean & Conor Price

category: music

Tues 9 July, 2019, 7.30pm

BOOK NOW

Touch and Go

category: theatre

Sat 20 Jul 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Anais Mitchell

category: music

Fri 16 Aug, 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Fred Cooke

category: comedy

Sat 7 Sept 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Frankie’s Guys

category: music

Fri 4 Oct 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

David O’Doherty

category: comedy

Fri 11 Oct 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Griselda

category: opera

Thurs 17 Oct 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Don Baker Band

category: music

Sun 20 Oct 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Des Bishop

category: comedy

Fri 1 Nov 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW