Hawkswell

Sligo Port

category: exhibition

Sat 18 Aug - Sun 14 Oct 2018

BOOK NOW

Sligo Community Adult Orchestra

category: music,workshop

Sundays 16 Sept, 21 Oct & 11 Nov, 11 - 1pm, 2018

BOOK NOW

Late Summer Celebration at Markree Castle

category: music

Wed 5 Sept 2018, 6pm (7pm SOLD OUT)

BOOK NOW

Bodhrán Workshops with John Joe Kelly

category: workshop

Mon 10 Sept, 2018 for 5 weeks

BOOK NOW

Mini Moves Family Dance-Along

category: children,workshop

Mon 10 Sep - Mon 15 Oct 2018, 6-7pm

BOOK NOW

3 Hail Marys

category: theatre

Thurs 13 - Sat 15 Sept, 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Toddler Drama

category: children,workshop

Sat 15 Sept - Sat 20 Oct, 10.30am (6 week course)

BOOK NOW

Drama at the Well

category: children,workshop

Sat 15 Sept - 20 Oct, 11.30am; 4-6yrs & Thurs 20 Sept - Thurs 13 Dec, 4-5pm; 7-10 yrs

BOOK NOW

David Kitt

category: music

Sun 16 Sept 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Acting for Adults with Isabel Claffey

category: theatre,workshop

Mon 17 Sept – Mon 22 Oct 2018, 7 - 8.30pm

BOOK NOW

Sean Nos Dance Workshop: Karen Tansey

category: dance,workshop

Tues 18 Sept - Tues 23 Oct (6 wk course), Children 6 - 6.30pm; Adults 6.30 - 7.15pm

BOOK NOW

Brian Leyden: On Writing

category: literature,workshop

Tues 18 Sept - Tues 23 Oct, 7 - 8.30pm

BOOK NOW

Beat Buddy Babies - Music & Coffee Mornings

category: children,workshop

Wed 19 Sept - 24 Oct, 10-10.30am & Wed 7 Nov - 12 Dec 6, 10-10.30am

BOOK NOW

The Way We Were

category: talk

Wed 19 Sept 2018, 7:30pm

BOOK NOW

Imagination Playground

category: children

Fri 21 Sept 2018, 3 - 7pm

BOOK NOW

Lullabies from Around the World

category: children

Fri 21 Sept 2018, 3.30pm: 3-12 months; 4.30pm: 1-2 years

BOOK NOW

Mise Sligeach

category: children,workshop

Fri 21 Sept 2018, 6pm

BOOK NOW

Sligo Songbirds Singalong

category: music

Fr 21 Sept 2018, 9.30pm

BOOK NOW

No Smoke Without Fire

category: theatre

Fri 21 Sept 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Singskool Mini

category: children,workshop

Sat Sept 22 - Sat Dec 1 2018 (10 week course)

BOOK NOW

Cherish the Ladies

category: music

Sun 23 Sept 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Kieran Quinn Theme Night 21 - Duets

category: music

Wed 26 & Thurs 27 Sept 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

And thank you…

category: theatre

Fri 28 Sept, 2018

BOOK NOW

Kevin Burke

category: music

Sat 29 Sept 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Tropical Babies

category: music,children

Sun 30 Sept 2018, 12pm & 2pm

BOOK NOW

Hawk’s Well Community Choir

category: workshop

Tue 2 Oct - Tue 20 Nov 2018, 7.30 - 8.30pm

BOOK NOW

The Apprentice

category: musical theatre,comedy

Tues 2 Oct - Wed 3 Oct, 11am & 8pm Matinee Wed 3 Oct, 11am

BOOK NOW

BAGATELLE@40: Anniversary Tour

category: music

Thurs 4 Oct 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Frankie’s Guys

category: music

Sun 7 Oct 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

The Snail and the Whale

category: theatre,children

Tue 9 Oct 2018, 6pm Wed 10 Oct, 10am & 12.30pm

BOOK NOW

The Speks

category: children

Sat 13 Oct 2018, 2.30pm

BOOK NOW

Seamie O’Dowd

category: music

Sat 13 Oct 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

The Deepwater Rambler

category: theatre

Sun 14 Oct 2018, 2:30pm, 3:30pm & 4:30pm

BOOK NOW

Tea Dance

category: theatre

Wed 17 Oct 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Bat The Father Rabbit The Son

category: theatre

Wed 24 Oct 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Lisa Hannigan

category: music

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Saint Sister & Niamh Farrell

category: music

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Rhiannon Giddens

category: music

Sun 28 Oct 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

I AM BABA

category: children

Wed 31 Oct, 11am, 12pm & 1pm

BOOK NOW

Feet to the Beat

category: children,workshop

Thurs 1 Nov, 1pm - 2pm

BOOK NOW

A Winter Wish

category: musical theatre,children

Fri 2 Nov 2018, 11am* & 2pm

BOOK NOW

Ralph McTell

category: music

Sun 4 Nov 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Sister Act

category: musical theatre

Wed 7 – Sun 11 Nov 2018, 8pm Matinee Sat 10 Nov, 2pm

BOOK NOW

Science Magic

category: children,workshop

Tues 13 Nov 2018, 11am

BOOK NOW

BEFORE

category: theatre

Thurs 15 Nov, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Silly Song Singalong

category: children,workshop

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 3pm

BOOK NOW

The Everly Brothers Experience

category: music

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Nollaig Casey & Arty McGlynn

category: music

Sun 18 Nov 2018, 7pm

BOOK NOW

Callaghan’s Place

category: theatre

Wed 21 Nov 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

The Nutcracker

category: dance

Thurs 22 Nov, 7.30pm

BOOK NOW

Sligo Sings

category: music

Sat 24 Nov 2018. 8pm

BOOK NOW

The Night of January 16th

category: theatre

Thurs 29 - Sat 1 Dec 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Elfie Saves Christmas

category: children

Mon 3 Dec 2018, 10.30am & 12pm

BOOK NOW

Roots

category: theatre

Thurs 6 Dec 2018, 8pm & Fri 7, 1pm

BOOK NOW

Rumplestiltzkin

category: children,pantomime

Sat 8 - Thurs 20 Dec 2018, 8pm Fri 21 Dec, 7.30pm Matinees Sun 9 & Sun 16, 3pm

BOOK NOW

Santa Babies

category: music,children

Sat 22 Dec 2018, 11am & 1pm

BOOK NOW

Christmas Toons: Anything Goes

category: music

Sun 22 Dec 2018, 3:30pm

BOOK NOW

Tradroque

category: music

Fri 28 Dec 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW