Hawkswell

Touch and Go

category: theatre

Sat 20 Jul 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Malafede Trio & Andreas Varady Trio

category: music

Tues 23 July 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Michael Pipoquinha Quartet

category: music

Thurs 25 July 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

The Magic of Nat King Cole

category: music

Fri 26 July 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

SJP All Stars

category: music

Sat 27 July 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Singskool Summer Camps

category: children,workshop

Mon 29 July - Fri 2 Aug 2019

BOOK NOW

The Poetry of Nick Cave

category: talk,literature

Tues 30 July 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Arán & Im: Manchán Magan

category: theatre

Wed 31 July & Thurs 1 Aug 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Muldoon’s Picnic

category: music,literature

Fri 2 Aug 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Anais Mitchell

category: music

Fri 16 Aug, 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Superheroes and Monsters!

category: workshop

Sat 17 Aug 2019, 2.30pm - 4pm

BOOK NOW

An Introduction to Digital Art

category: workshop

Sat 17 Aug 2019, 4.30pm - 5.30pm

BOOK NOW

Late Summer Celebration at Markree Castle

category: music

Wed 4 Sept 2019, 6pm & 7pm

BOOK NOW

Fred Cooke

category: comedy

Sat 7 Sept 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Bodhrán Workshops with John Joe Kelly

category: workshop

Mon 9 Sept - 21 Oct 2019,6pm, 7.15pm, no class Mon 7 October

BOOK NOW

Sligo Fiddle Workshops with Oisín MacDiarmada & Declan Folan

category: workshop

Tues 10 Sept - Tues 15 Oct 2019, 6.15pm, 7.15pm

BOOK NOW

Kieran Quinn Theme Night 24: Stevie Wonder

category: music

Thu 12 - Sat 14 Sep 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Toddler Drama

category: children,workshop

Sat 14 Sept - 10 Oct 2019 Sat 2 Nov - 30 Nov 2019

BOOK NOW

Drama at the Well

category: children,workshop

Sat 14 Sept - 30 Nov 2019 Thurs 19 Sept - 28 Nov 2019

BOOK NOW

Acting for Adults with Isabel Claffey

category: workshop

Mon 16 Sept – Mon 21 Oct 2019, 7pm – 8.30pm

BOOK NOW

Singskool

category: children,workshop

Sat 21 Sept - 30 Nov 2019, 10.15am - 12.30pm Wed 18 Sept - Wed 11 Dec 2019, 10.00am - 10.30am

BOOK NOW

Ger Carey Live

category: schools

Tues 24 Sept 2019, 11am - 1pm

BOOK NOW

Between Your Love and Mine

category: music

Sat 28 Sept 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Halcyon Days

category: theatre

Wed 2 Oct 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Frankie’s Guys

category: music

Fri 4 Oct 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Damien O’Kane & Ron Block

category: music

Sat 5 Oct 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

David O’Doherty

category: comedy

Fri 11 Oct 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Now That’s What I Call Country

category: music

Sat 12 Oct 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Griselda

category: music,opera

Thurs 17 Oct 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

The Kilfenora Céilí Band

category: music

Sat 19 Oct 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Don Baker Band

category: music

Sun 20 Oct 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Paul Noonan

category: music

Sat 26 Oct 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Willie Watson

category: music

Sun 27 Oct 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Des Bishop

category: comedy

Fri 1 Nov 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Bodhrán Workshops with John Joe Kelly

category: workshop

Mon 4 Nov - Mon 2 Dec 2019, 6pm, 7.15pm

BOOK NOW

Declan O’Rourke LIVE

category: music

Fri 8 Nov 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Eggsistentialism

category: theatre

Wed 20 Nov 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Jimmy Buckley in concert

category: music

Sun 24 Nov 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Waterford Whispers News Live

category: comedy

Sat 30th Nov 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Reeling In the Showband Years

category: music

Wed 1 Jan 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Eddi Reader

category: music

Wed 12 Feb 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Neil Delamere: End of Watch

category: comedy

Fri 28 Feb 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Francis Rossi: I Talk Too Much

category: talk

Wed 20 May 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW