Hawkswell

Beat Buddy Baby ‘Summer Beats’ Music & Coffee Mornings

category: children,workshop

Wed 13 June, 10 - 10.30am, Wed 20 June, 10 - 10.30am

BOOK NOW

Scaramouche Jones

category: theatre

Wed 20 June, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Trad@lunch: Steph Geremia Album Launch

category: music

Thurs 21 June 2018, 1,10 - 1.50pm

BOOK NOW

Always a Convent Girl

category: theatre

Fri 22 June, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Lisa Cooper Dance Academy

category: dance,children

Sat 23 June, 3pm & 7.30pm

BOOK NOW

Super Sunday Trad Sessions:

category: music

Sun 24 June 2018, 12.30 - 2pm

BOOK NOW

Easy Aces

category: theatre

Wed 27 June, 12.45pm

BOOK NOW

Creative Academy Summer Camp

category: children,workshop

Mon 2 - Fri 6 July 2018, 10am - 3pm

BOOK NOW

Hands Across the World

category: culinary

Sun 8 July at Park Fest Mon 9 July & Tues 10 July, 6 to 7.30pm

BOOK NOW

Singskool Summer Camps

category: children,workshop

Mon 9 - Fri 13 July, Mini Melodies 10am - 11.15am, Treble Makers - 11.30 -1.30pm

BOOK NOW

A Cuppa with MAM

category: talk

Mon 9 July 2018, 11am - 12.30pm

BOOK NOW

A Pop-Up Family Sing

category: music,workshop

Wed 11 July 2018, 6 - 7pm

BOOK NOW

The California Feetwarmers

category: music

Wed 11 July 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Trad@lunch: AnTara

category: music

Thur 12 July 2018, 1.10 - 1.50pm

BOOK NOW

Headstuff Lectures

category: talk

Thur 12 July 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

FLOOK

category: music

Fri 13 Jul 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Trad@lunch: JP Trio

category: music

Thurs 19 July 2018, 1.10 - 1.50pm

BOOK NOW

Johnny Duhan

category: music

Fri 20 July 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Liane Carroll and Friends

category: music

Tues 24 July 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Easy Aces

category: theatre

Wed 25 July 2018, 12.45pm

BOOK NOW

Joe Dart: Bass Superstar Masterclass

category: music,workshop

Wed 25 July 2018, 3:30 - 4:30pm

BOOK NOW

Elsa, Jos & Ted Kelly

category: music

Thurs 26 July, 2018, 1.10 - 1.50pm

BOOK NOW

Brian Byrne: Goldenhair

category: music

Fri 27 July 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

SJP All Stars

category: music

Sat 28 July 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Brick Flicks: 2 Day Workshop

category: workshop

Mon 30 & Tues 31 July, 10am -12.30pm or 2 - 4.30pm

BOOK NOW

Mossie Martin, Liam Kelly & Sean Carroll

category: music

Thurs 2 Aug 2018, 1.10 - 1.50pm

BOOK NOW

Late Summer Celebration at Markree Castle

category: music

Wed 5 Sept 2018, 6pm & 7pm

BOOK NOW

3 Hail Marys

category: theatre

Thurs 13 Sept, 2018

BOOK NOW

Toddler Drama

category: children,workshop

Sat 15 Sept - Sat 20 Oct, 10.30am (6 week course)

BOOK NOW

Drama at the Well

category: children,workshop

Sat 15 Sept - Sat 8 Dec 2018, 11.30am (no class 27 Oct)

BOOK NOW

Beat Buddy Babies - Music & Coffee Mornings

category: children,workshop

Wed 19 Sept-Wed 24 Oct, 10-10.30am (6 wk course) & Wed 7 Nov-Wed 12 Dec 6, 10-10.30am (6 wk course)

BOOK NOW

Singskool Mini

category: children,workshop

Autumn 2018 10 week course, 10.15 - 10.45am

BOOK NOW

Kieran Quinn Theme Night 21 - Duets

category: music

Wed 26 & Thurs 27 Sept 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

The Tales of Hoffmann

category: music

Sat 6 Oct 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Frankie’s Guys

category: music

Sun 7 Oct 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Ralph McTell

category: music

Sun 4 Nov 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

BEFORE

category: theatre

Thurs 15 Nov, 8pm

BOOK NOW

The Everly Brothers Experience

category: music

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW