Hawkswell

Forgotten

category: theatre

Fri 29 May 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Conor Guilfoyle Octet

category: music

Thurs June 4 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Dancing In The Moonlight

category: theatre

Wed 17 June 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

The Untold Truth of Captain Hook

category: children,schools

Thurs 18 & Fri 19 June 2020, 6pm & 10.30am

BOOK NOW

Silent

category: theatre

Fri 26 June 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Legends of American Country Show

category: music

Sun 28 June 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

This Beautiful Village

category: theatre

Sat 4 July 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Mr Stink

category: children

Sun 12 July 2020, 5.30pm

BOOK NOW

The Drifters

category: theatre,music

Sat 27 March, 2021

BOOK NOW

Unforgiven

category: theatre

Sat 18 July 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Blicher Hemmer Gadd

category: music

Thurs 23 July, 2020

BOOK NOW

Underneath

category: theatre

Fri 7 Aug 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Before

category: theatre

Fri 4 Sept 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Gearóid Farrelly: Alchemy

category: comedy

Sat 5 Sept 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

An Evening with Michael Harding

category: literature

Thurs 17 Sept 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

The Boy from the Far Side of the Moon

category: musical

Tues 29 Sept – Thurs 1 Oct 2020, 8pm Matinee Wed 30 Sept, 11.30am

BOOK NOW

Ed Byrne - If I’m Honest

category: comedy

Wed 7 Oct 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Of Mice and Men

category: theatre

Sun 11 Oct 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

The Gruffalo’s Child

category: children,schools

Tues 20 Oct 2020, 4.30pm (family) Wed 21 Oct 2020, 10am & 12.30pm (schools)

BOOK NOW

abraKIDabra

category: children

Sun 1 Nov 2020, 2pm

BOOK NOW

ABBA Forever

category: music

Fri 13 Nov 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Des Bishop: Mia Mamma

category: comedy

Sat 28 Nov 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

The Fureys

category: music

Tues 29 Dec 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Christy Dignam & Joe Jewell

category: music

Thurs 7 Jan 2021, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Who Dares to Dream

category: musical

Tues 30 - Wed 31 March 2021, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Fred & Alice

category: theatre

Fri 23 April 2021, 12.45pm

BOOK NOW