Hawkswell

Children’s Poet of the Year 2021

category: children,schools,literature

Deadline for submission: Tues 1 June 2021

BOOK NOW

Creating CONSTANCE

category: theatre

Fri 21 May 2021, 8pm (available for 48 hours)

BOOK NOW

A Little Snapshot

category: theatre

Fri 28 May, 8pm (Available for 48 Hours)

BOOK NOW

Time at the Well With Cairde

category: theatre,music,dance

5pm Mon 31 May 2021 (Closing date for applications)

BOOK NOW

GROOVE

category: schools

June 2021, SOLD OUT

BOOK NOW

Neil Delamere: Liminal

category: comedy

Fri 1 Oct, 2021, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Oliver Callan

category: comedy

Fri 15 Oct 2021, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Mick Flannery & Susan O’Neill

category: music

Fri 29 Oct 2021, 4pm & 9pm

BOOK NOW

Des Bishop: Mia MammA

category: comedy

Sat 13 Nov 2021, 8pm

BOOK NOW

The Drifters

category: music

Sun 21 Nov, 8pm 2021

BOOK NOW

The Fureys

category: music

Thurs 30 Dec 2021, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Farmer Michael

category: comedy

Sat 22 Jan 2022, 8PM

BOOK NOW

Who Dares to Dream

category: musical

Wed 27 – Thurs 28 April 2022, 8pm

BOOK NOW