Hawkswell

Acting for Adults with Isabel Claffey

category: workshop

Mon 21 Sept – Mon 26 Oct 2020; 6.30pm – 7.30pm & 8pm – 9pm

BOOK NOW

Bodhrán for Adults with John Joe Kelly

category: workshop

Mon 21 Sept – Mon 26 Oct 2020; 6.30pm – 7.30pm beginners, 8pm – 9pm intermediate

BOOK NOW

More On Writing with Brian Leyden

category: workshop

Tues 22 Sept – Tues 27 Oct 2020, 7pm - 8.30pm 6 Week Course

BOOK NOW

Irish Baroque Orchestra

category: music

Sat 26 Sept 2020, 2.30pm

BOOK NOW

Yonit Lea Kosovske – Chrome Attic

category: music

Saturday 26 Sept 2020, 1pm

BOOK NOW

Irish Baroque Orchestra

category: music

Saturday 26 Sept 2020, 6pm

BOOK NOW

ETB Ensemble – Baroque Tapas

category: music

Sunday 27 Sept 2020, 1pm

BOOK NOW

Kieran Quinn Teenage Theme Night #20

category: music

Fri 2 & Sat 3 Oct 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

According to Sydney

category: theatre

Thurs 8 Oct 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Appropriate

category: theatre

Thurs 15 Oct 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

The Man in the Woman’s Shoes

category: theatre

Wed 21 Oct – Thurs 22 Oct 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

The University of Wonder & Imagination

category: children

Wed 28 Oct 2020, see times below

BOOK NOW

Tom Crean – Antarctic Explorer

category: theatre

Fri 6 – Sat 7 Nov 2020, 8pm.

BOOK NOW

I Hear You and Rejoice

category: theatre

Wed 25 Nov – Thurs 26 Nov 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

The Fureys

category: music

Tues 29 Dec 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Christy Dignam & Joe Jewell

category: music

Thurs 7 Jan 2021, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Des Bishop: Mia Mamma

category: comedy

Fri 26 Feb 2021, 8pm

BOOK NOW

The Drifters

category: music

Sat 27 March, 2021

BOOK NOW

Who Dares to Dream

category: musical

Tues 30 - Wed 31 March 2021, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Fred & Alice

category: theatre

Fri 23 April 2021, 12.45pm

BOOK NOW

Oliver Callan

category: comedy

Fri 15 Oct 2021, 8pm

BOOK NOW