Hawkswell

Christmas Toons: Anything Goes

category: music,children,schools

Sun 17 Dec, 3.30pm; Mon 18 Dec, 10am & 12pm schools

BOOK NOW

Reeling in the Showband Years

category: music

Mon 1 Jan 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Bodhrán Workshops with John Joe Kelly

category: music,workshop

Mon 15 Jan - Mon 19 Feb, 6 week course

BOOK NOW

Sing for the hell of it!

category: music,workshop

Tues 16 Jan, Thurs 15 Feb, Tues 20 March; 8pm

BOOK NOW

Charlie Landsborough

category: music

Sat 20 Jan, 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Lullaby Babies

category: music,children

Sun 4 Feb, 12pm & 2pm

BOOK NOW

Eddi Reader

category: music

Thurs 8 Feb, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Liam Lawton

category: music

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Jarlath Henderson Band

category: music

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Powder Her Face

category: music,musical theatre

Sat 3 March 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Sandy Kelly

category: music

Sun 4 Mar 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

The Secret Sisters

category: music

Sat 24 Mar, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Tradroque

category: music

Thurs 12 April 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Jack L: Magic Days and Magic Nights

category: music

Fri 20 April 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Jake Carter: Three Things Tour

category: music

Sun 22 April 2018, 7pm

BOOK NOW

Kings of Country

category: music

Sun 29 April 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW