Hawkswell

Late Summer Celebration at Markree Castle

category: music

Wed 4 Sept 2019, 6pm & 7pm

BOOK NOW

Kieran Quinn Theme Night 24: Stevie Wonder

category: music

Thu 12 - Sat 14 Sep 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Seamie O’Dowd

category: music

Wed 25 Sept 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Between Your Love and Mine

category: music

Sat 28 Sept 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Frankie’s Guys

category: music

Fri 4 Oct 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Now That’s What I Call Country

category: music

Sat 12 Oct 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Griselda

category: music,opera

Thurs 17 Oct 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

The Kilfenora Céilí Band

category: music

Sat 19 Oct 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Don Baker Band

category: music

Sun 20 Oct 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Paul Noonan

category: music

Sat 26 Oct 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Johnny Brady

category: music

Sun 3 Nov 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Declan O’Rourke LIVE

category: music

Fri 8 Nov 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

A Night at the Musicals

category: music

Sat 9 Nov, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Both Sides of the Lough

category: music

Sun 17 Nov 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Kieran Quinn

category: music

Fri 22 Nov 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Sligo Sings

category: music

Sat 23 Nov 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Jimmy Buckley in concert

category: music

Sun 24 Nov 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Dervish

category: music

Sat 21 Dec 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Jack L: Northern Lights Tour

category: music

Sun 29 Dec 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Reeling In the Showband Years

category: music

Wed 1 Jan 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Eddi Reader

category: music

Wed 12 Feb 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

The Everly Brothers Experience

category: music

Sun 17 May 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW