Hawkswell

Liam Lawton

category: music

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Jarlath Henderson Band

category: music

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Powder Her Face

category: music,musical theatre

Sat 3 March 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Sandy Kelly

category: music

Sun 4 Mar 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Sing for the hell of it!

category: music,workshop

Thurs 15 Feb, Tues 20 March; 8pm

BOOK NOW

The Secret Sisters

category: music

Sat 24 Mar, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Tradroque

category: music

Thurs 12 April 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Jack L: Magic Days and Magic Nights

category: music

Fri 20 April 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Jake Carter: Three Things Tour

category: music

Sun 22 April 2018, 7pm

BOOK NOW

Kings of Country

category: music

Sun 29 April 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Songbirds – Singing for over 50s with Cathy Jordan

category: music,workshop

Mon 14 May – Mon 18 June (no class Mon 4 June) 5 week course, 3 – 4.30pm

BOOK NOW

On The Road - Christy Moore - Solo

category: music

Fri 8 - Sat 9 June, 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

The Tales of Hoffmann

category: music

Fri 5 Oct 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW