Hawkswell

Three Hail Marys

category: theatre

Thurs 23 - Fri 24 May 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Sligo Songbirds Singalong

category: music

Wed 29 May 2019, 1pm

BOOK NOW

The Gateway City Project

category: music

Wed 29 May 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Sligo Academy of Music Gala Concert

category: music

Thurs 30 May 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Cupid Wore Skirts

category: theatre

Fri 31 May 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

The Man in the Woman’s Shoes

category: theatre

Mon 10 - Tues 11 June 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

I Hear You and Rejoice

category: theatre

Wed 12 - Thurs 13 June 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Children’s Poet of the Year 2019

category: children,schools,literature

Deadline for submission date: Fri 31 May 2019

BOOK NOW

Christy Moore - Solo

category: music

Fri 14 & Sat 15 June 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

The Way We Were

category: talk

Wed 26 Jun 2019, 7.30pm

BOOK NOW

Creative Academy Summer Camp

category: children,workshop

Mon 1 - Fri 5 July 2019, 10am - 3pm

BOOK NOW

Golf Classic

category:

Fri 5 Jul 2019

BOOK NOW

Books & Lemonade

category: children

Sat 6 July 2019, 3.30 pm - 5.30 pm

BOOK NOW

Sean & Conor Price

category: music

Tues 9 July, 2019, 7.30pm

BOOK NOW

Writing the Self

category: workshop

Wed 10 July 2019, 10am - 12.30pm

BOOK NOW

Trad@lunch: Inni-K

category: music

Wed 10 July 2019, 1 pm - 1.50pm

BOOK NOW

Uprooted

category: theatre

Thurs 11 and Fri 12 July 2019, 8pm & Sat 13 July, 1pm

BOOK NOW

Lisa O’Neill & Seamus Fogarty

category: music

Sat 13 July 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Peggy Seeger

category: music

Fri 19 July, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Touch and Go

category: theatre

Sat 20 Jul 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Malafede Trio & Andreas Varady Trio

category: music

Tues 23 July 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Michael Pipoquinha Quartet

category: music

Thurs 25 July 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

The Magic of Nat King Cole

category: music

Fri 26 July 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

SJP All Stars

category: music

Sat 27 July 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Singskool Summer Camps

category: children,workshop

Mon 29 July - Fri 2 Aug 2019

BOOK NOW

The Poetry of Nick Cave

category: talk

Tues 30 July 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Trad@lunch: Shane McGowan and David Munnelly

category: music

Wed 31 July 2019, 1pm - 1.50pm

BOOK NOW

Arán & Im: Manchán Magan

category: theatre

Wed 31 July & Thurs 1 Aug 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Muldoon’s Picnic

category: music,literature

Fri 2 Aug 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Anais Mitchell

category: music

Fri 16 Aug, 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Superheroes and Monsters!

category: workshop

Sat 17 Aug 2019, 2.30pm - 4pm

BOOK NOW

An Introduction to Digital Art

category: workshop

Sat 17 Aug 2019, 4.30pm - 5.30pm

BOOK NOW

Sing Your Heart Out: Michele Feeney Singing Workshop

category: children,workshop

Tues 3 Sept - 1 Oct 2019 Tues 8 Oct - 26 Nov 2019

BOOK NOW

Late Summer Celebration at Markree Castle

category: music

Wed 4 Sept 2019, 6pm & 7pm

BOOK NOW

Fred Cooke

category: comedy

Sat 7 Sept 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Kieran Quinn Theme Night 24: Stevie Wonder

category: music

Thu 12 - Sat 14 Sep 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Toddler Drama

category: children,workshop

Sat 14 Sept - 10 Oct 2019 Sat 2 Nov - 30 Nov 2019

BOOK NOW

Drama at the Well

category: children,workshop

Sat 14 Sept - 30 Nov 2019 Thurs 19 Sept - 28 Nov 2019

BOOK NOW

Singskool

category: children,workshop

Sat 21 Sept - 30 Nov 2019, 10.15am - 12.30pm Wed 18 Sept - Wed 11 Dec 2019, 10.00am - 10.30am

BOOK NOW

Between Your Love and Mine

category: music

Sat 29 Sept 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Frankie’s Guys

category: music

Fri 4 Oct 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

David O’Doherty

category: comedy

Fri 11 Oct 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Griselda

category: opera

Thurs 17 Oct 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Don Baker Band

category: music

Sun 20 Oct 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

The Delines

category: music

Thurs 24 Oct 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Willie Watson

category: music

Sun 27 Oct 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Des Bishop

category: comedy

Fri 1 Nov 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Eddi Reader

category: music

Wed 12 Feb 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Francis Rossi: I Talk Too Much

category: talk

Wed 20 May 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW