Hawkswell

Aladdin

category: pantomime,children

Sat 7 Dec - Fri 20 Dec 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Baby’s First Xmas

category: children

Sat 21 Dec 2019, 10am, 11am & 12pm

BOOK NOW

Christmas Toons: Anything Goes

category: children

Sat 21 Dec 2019, 3.30pm

BOOK NOW

Santa Babies

category: children

Sun 22 Dec 2019, 12pm & 2pm

BOOK NOW

Santa’s Crafty Slime Labs

category: children,workshop

Mon 30 Dec 2019, 12noon, 2pm & 4pm

BOOK NOW

Toddler Drama

category: children,workshop

Sat 11 Jan – Sat 15 Feb 2020, 10.30 – 11.15am Sat 29 Feb – Sat 4 April 2020, 10.30 – 11.15am

BOOK NOW

Drama at the Well

category: children,workshop

Sat 11 Jan – Sat 4 April 2020, 11.30am – 12.30pm Thurs 16 Jan – Thurs 02 April 2020, 4 – 5pm

BOOK NOW

Singskool Mini

category: children,workshop

Sat 18 Jan 2020 - Wed 13 May 2020

BOOK NOW

Alice Through The Looking Glass

category: pantomime,children

Wed 22 – Sat 25 Jan 2020, 8pm Matinee Sat 25 Jan, 3pm

BOOK NOW

Acoustic Babies

category: children

Sun 26 Jan 2020, 12pm & 2pm

BOOK NOW

Coirm Gael Linn

category: children,schools

Tues 10 March 2020, 10.30 – 2.30pm

BOOK NOW

Brick Flicks

category: children,workshop

Mon 6 April 2020, 11am – 1.30pm & 2.30pm – 5pm

BOOK NOW

What a Wonderful World

category: children

Fri 10 April 2020, 12pm & 3pm

BOOK NOW

Feis Ceoil

category: children

Mon 13 – Wed 15 April 2020

BOOK NOW

abraKIDabra

category: children

Thurs 16 April 2020, 2pm

BOOK NOW

Bongo Babies

category: children

Sun 19 April 2020, 12pm for 0 - 18mths, 2pm for 18mths - 3yrs

BOOK NOW