Hawkswell

Terrible Toddlers

category: children,workshop

Sat 28 Oct, 2pm & 3.30pm

BOOK NOW

A Wicked WitchCRAFT Party

category: children,workshop

Sun 29 Oct, 12.30pm & 2pm

BOOK NOW

Terrifying Tales

category: children,workshop

Sun 29 Oct, 3pm

BOOK NOW

Dance like a Zombie

category: children,workshop

Tues 31 Oct, 10am

BOOK NOW

They Called Her Vivaldi

category: theatre,children

Thurs 2 Nov, 12.45pm and 7pm

BOOK NOW

Hansel and Gretel

category: children,schools

Tues 28 Nov, 10am

BOOK NOW

Santa Babies

category: music,children

Sat 9 Dec, 12pm for 0 - 18mths 2pm for 18mths - 3yrs

BOOK NOW

Christmas Toons: Anything Goes

category: music,children,schools

Sun 17 Dec, 3.30pm; Mon 18 Dec, 10am & 12pm schools

BOOK NOW

Singskool Mini

category: children,workshop

Sat 13 Jan - Sat 24 March (10 week course)

BOOK NOW

Toddler Drama

category: children,workshop

Sat 13 Jan - Sat 17 Feb 2018,10.30 & 11.30

BOOK NOW