Hawkswell

Toddler Drama

category: children,workshop

Sat 12 Jan 2019 (6 week course), 10.30am Sat 2 Mar 2019 (6 week course), 10.30am

BOOK NOW

Drama At The Well

category: children,workshop

Sat 12 Jan 2019 (6 wk), Sat 2 Mar 2019, 11.30am (6 wk). Thurs 17 Jan 2019, 4pm (12 wk).

BOOK NOW

Beat Buddy Babies

category: children,workshop

Wed 6 March - Wed 27 March, 10am - 10.30am

BOOK NOW

Trad Babies

category: children

Sat 16 March, 12pm & 2pm

BOOK NOW

Return of Spring

category: children

Wed 10 Apr 2019, 9.30 & 11.30am

BOOK NOW

Feis Ceoil

category: children

Mon 22 - Wed 24 Apr 2019

BOOK NOW

Bluegrass Babies

category: children

Sun 28 April, 12pm & 2pm

BOOK NOW

Hatch

category: children

Fri 10 May 2019, 10am & 6pm Sat 11 May 2019, 1pm & 3pm

BOOK NOW