Hawkswell

Christmas Toons: Anything Goes

category: music,children,schools

Sun 17 Dec, 3.30pm; Mon 18 Dec, 10am & 12pm schools

BOOK NOW

Drama at the Well

category: children,workshop

Thurs 11 Jan - Thurs 22 Mar 2018, 3pm & 4pm 10 week course (no class 15 Feb)

BOOK NOW

SingSkool Mini

category: children,workshop

Sat 13 Jan - Sat 24 March 2018

BOOK NOW

Toddler Drama

category: children,workshop

Sat 13 Jan - Sat 17 Feb 2018,10.30 & 11.30

BOOK NOW

Lullaby Babies

category: music,children

Sun 4 Feb, 12pm & 2pm

BOOK NOW

Roald Dahl Family Fun Day

category: children

Fri 2 March 2018, 4.30 - 6.30pm

BOOK NOW

Dream Jars Workshop

category: children,workshop

Fri 9 & 23 March 2018, 4.30 – 6pm

BOOK NOW

Trad Babies

category: children

Sun 15 April 2018, 12pm & 2pm

BOOK NOW

Star Chasers

category: children,schools

Wed 25 April 2018, 10am & 12pm

BOOK NOW

Baby Daddy

category: children

Sun 29 April 2018, 11am & 12.15pm €12 for parent and baby

BOOK NOW