Hawkswell

Kings of Country

category: music

Sun 28 Apr 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

An Intro to MARKIEVICZ

category: music

Sun 28 April, 1pm

BOOK NOW

Mick Flannery

category: music

Sun 12 May 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Jake Carter

category: music

Fri 17 May 2019, 7.30pm

BOOK NOW

The Gateway City Project

category: music

Wed 29 May 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Sligo Academy of Music Gala Concert

category: music

Thurs 30 May 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Christy Moore - Solo

category: music

Fri 14 & Sat 15 June 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Sean & Conor Price

category: music

Tues 9 July, 2019, 7.30pm

BOOK NOW

Trad@lunch: Inni-K

category: music

Wed 10 July 2019, 1 pm - 1.50pm

BOOK NOW

Lisa O’Neill & Seamus Fogarty

category: music

Sat 13 July 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Peggy Seeger

category: music

Fri 19 July, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Malafede Trio & Andreas Varady Trio

category: music

Tues 23 July 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Michael Pipoquinha Quartet

category: music

Thurs 25 July, 8pm

BOOK NOW

The Magic of Nat King Cole

category: music

Fri 26 July 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

SJP All Stars

category: music

Sat 27 July 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Trad@lunch: Shane McGowan and David Munnelly

category: music

Wed 31 July 2019, 1pm - 1.50pm

BOOK NOW

Muldoon’s Picnic

category: music,literature

Fri 2 Aug 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Anais Mitchell

category: music

Fri 16 Aug, 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Late Summer Celebration at Markree Castle

category: music

Wed 4 Sept 2019, 6pm & 7pm

BOOK NOW

Frankie’s Guys

category: music

Fri 4 Oct 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Don Baker Band

category: music

Sun 20 Oct 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

The Delines

category: music

Thurs 24 Oct 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW