Hawkswell

Dervish

category: music

Sat 21 Dec 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Jack L: Northern Lights Tour

category: music

Sun 29 Dec 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Reeling In the Showband Years

category: music

Wed 1 Jan 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Frankie’s Guys

category: music

Thurs 16 Jan 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Patrick Feeney

category: music

Sat 8 - Sun 9 Feb 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Eddi Reader

category: music

Wed 12 Feb 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

The Story of Swing

category: music

Fri 14 Feb 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

A Night with Gerry Grennan

category: music

29 Feb 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Jim Beard & Jon Herington

category: music

Sun 15 March 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Now That’s What I Call Country

category: music

Fri 27 Mar 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

The Drifters

category: music

Thurs 2 Apr 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Christy Dignam & Joe Jewell

category: music

Thur 9 April 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Éist

category: music,dance

Sat 11 April 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Stars of Country Show

category: music

Sun 19 April 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

The Unthanks

category: music

Sat 25 April 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

The Everly Brothers Experience

category: music

Sun 17 May 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Legends of American Country Show

category: music

Sun 28 June 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW