Hawkswell

Santa Babies

category: music,children

Sat 22 Dec 2018, 11am & 1pm

BOOK NOW

Christmas Toons: Anything Goes

category: music

Sat 22 Dec 2018, 3:30pm

BOOK NOW

Tradroque

category: music

Fri 28 Dec 2018, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Sharon Shannon

category: music

Sat 12 Jan 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Pearse McGloughlin & Nocturnes

category: music

Sat 19 Jan 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Special Consensus Bluegrass Band

category: music

Mon 21 Jan 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Sing For The Hell Of It!

category: music,workshop

Tues 29 Jan 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

The Thom Moore Songbook

category: music

Fri 1 Feb 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Song Circle: Michele Feeney

category: music

Thurs 14 Feb 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

K.G.B.

category: music

Sun 24 Feb 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Sing For The Hell Of It!

category: music,workshop

Tues 26 Feb 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Bow Brothers

category: music

Wed 13 Mar 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Super Sunday Trad Session for Teenagers

category: music

Sun 24 March, 12.30 - 2pm

BOOK NOW

Sing For The Hell Of It!

category: music,workshop

Mon 25 Mar 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Declan Nerney & Guests

category: music

Sat 30 Mar 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

ZoDoMo

category: music

Wed 3 Apr 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Kings of Country

category: music

Sun 28 Apr 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Mick Flannery

category: music

Sun 12 May 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Jake Carter

category: music

Fri 17 May 2019, 7.30pm

BOOK NOW

Christy Moore - Solo

category: music

Fri 14 & Sat 15 June 2019, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Sean & Conor Price

category: music

Tues 9 July, 2019, 7.30pm

BOOK NOW