Hawkswell

Brick Flicks

category: children,workshop

Tues 30 Oct 2018, 11am - 1.30 & 2.30 - 5pm

BOOK NOW

I AM BABA

category: children

Wed 31 Oct, 11am, 12pm & 1pm

BOOK NOW

Feet to the Beat

category: children,workshop

Thurs 1 Nov, 1pm - 2pm

BOOK NOW

Under the Sea Session

category: music,children

Thurs 1 Nov 2018, 2pm-3pm

BOOK NOW

A Winter Wish

category: musical theatre,children

Fri 2 Nov 2018, 11am* & 2pm

BOOK NOW

Science Magic

category: children,workshop,culinary

Tues 13 Nov 2018, 11am

BOOK NOW

Silly Song Singalong

category: children,workshop

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 3pm

BOOK NOW

Elfie Saves Christmas

category: children

Mon 3 Dec 2018, 10.30am & 12pm

BOOK NOW

Rumplestiltzkin

category: children,pantomime

Sat 8 - Thurs 20 Dec 2018, 8pm Fri 21 Dec, 7.30pm Matinees Sun 9 & Sun 16, 3pm

BOOK NOW

Santa Babies

category: music,children

Sat 22 Dec 2018, 11am & 1pm

BOOK NOW