Hawkswell

Jason & Lorna McGuinness

category: music

Wed 29 June 2022, 1:10 - 1:50pm

BOOK NOW

Michael English Celebration Tour

category: music,musical

Thurs 30 June – Fri 1 July 2022, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Derek Gripper

category: music

Sat 2 July 2022, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Fr. James McDonagh

category: music

Wed 6 July 2022, 1:10 - 1:50pm

BOOK NOW

Síomha & Nava

category: music

Thur 7 July 2022, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Lullaby Babies

category: music

Sat 9 July 2022, 11am (0-12 mths) & 1pm (13-36 mths)

BOOK NOW

Ava & Aaron Glancy

category: music

Wed 13 July 2022, 1:10 - 1:50pm

BOOK NOW

Ryan Sheridan, Sinéad Johnston & Conor McDonagh

category: music

Wed 20 July 2022, 1:10 - 1:50pm

BOOK NOW

Daniel Herskedal Trio (Norway)

category: music

Wed 20 July 2022, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Nikki Iles Jazz Orchestra

category: music

Thurs 21 July 2022, 8pm

BOOK NOW

SJP All Stars 2022

category: music

Sat 23 July, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Louise King & Gráinne Horan

category: music

Wed 27 July 2022, 1:10 - 1:50pm

BOOK NOW

Emma Benson and Micheál Fitzgibbon

category: music

Wed 3 Aug 2022, 1:10 - 1:50pm

BOOK NOW

Lorraine Sweeney & Jacqui Martin

category: music

Wed 10 Aug 2022, 1:10 - 1:50pm

BOOK NOW

Kate & Tom Gavin

category: music

Wed 17 Aug 2022, 1:10 - 1:50pm

BOOK NOW

Declan Folan & Leonard Barry

category: music

Wed 24 Aug 2022, 1:10 - 1:50pm

BOOK NOW

The Story Of Swing

category: music

Sat 24 Sept 2022, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Cherish the Ladies

category: music

Sun 25 Sept 2022, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Makem & Clancy

category: music

Wed 19 Oct 2022, 8pm

BOOK NOW

FLOOK

category: music

Sat 12 Nov 2022, 8pm

BOOK NOW

ABBA Forever

category: music

Tues15 Nov 2022, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Reeling in the Showband Years

category: music

Sat 7 Jan 2023, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Take It To The Limit

category: music

Sun 15 Jan 2023, 8pm

BOOK NOW