Hawkswell

Declan O’Rourke - ARRIVALS

category: music

Fri 4 Mar 2022, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Cliona Hagan – The Dolly Songbook

category: music

Wed 16th March 2022 8pm

BOOK NOW

Eleanor McEvoy

category: music

Thurs 24 Mar 2022, 8pm

BOOK NOW

The Dubliners Show

category: music

Sat 26 Mar 2022, 8pm

BOOK NOW

A Night With the Country Stars

category: music

Sun 3 Apr 2022, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Reeling in the Showband Years

category: music

Sat 16 Apr 2022, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Take It To The Limit

category: music

Thurs 21 Apr 2022, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Celtic Brothers

category: music

Fri 29 Apr, 2022, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Don Baker - Blues Man

category: music

Sat 21 May 2022, 8pm

BOOK NOW

The Fureys

category: music

Sat 28 May 2022, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Declan Nerney

category: music

Sun 29th May 2022, 8pm

BOOK NOW

The Story Of Swing

category: music

Sat 24 Sept 2022, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Sean Keane

category: music

Sun 9 Oct 2022, 8pm

BOOK NOW