Hawkswell

Traditional Music Classes with Oisin MacDiarmada

category: workshop

Tues 20 Oct – Tues 24 Nov 2020, 6.30 – 7.30 & 8 – 9pm (6 week course)

BOOK NOW

The University of Wonder & Imagination

category: children

Wed 28 Oct 2020, see times below

BOOK NOW

abraKIDabra

category: children

Sun 1 Nov 2020, 2pm

BOOK NOW

Comedy Writing with John Colleary

category: workshop

Mon 2 Nov – Mon 7 Dec 2020 7 – 8.30pm (6 week course)

BOOK NOW

Guitar with Shane McGowan

category: workshop

Mon 2 Nov – Mon 7 Dec 2020 (6 week course) 6.30pm – 7.30pm & 8pm – 9pm

BOOK NOW

Tom Crean – Antarctic Explorer

category: theatre

Fri 6 – Sat 7 Nov 2020, 8pm.

BOOK NOW

The Emma Langford Trio

category: music

Sat 14 Nov 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

I Hear You and Rejoice

category: theatre

Wed 25 Nov – Thurs 26 Nov 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

The Fureys

category: music

Tues 29 Dec 2020, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Christy Dignam & Joe Jewell

category: music

Thurs 7 Jan 2021, 8pm

BOOK NOW

The Drifters

category: music

Sat 27 March, 2021

BOOK NOW

Who Dares to Dream

category: musical

Tues 30 - Wed 31 March 2021, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Bajazet

category: music

Thurs 22 April 2021, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Fred & Alice

category: theatre

Fri 23 April 2021, 12.45pm

BOOK NOW

Oliver Callan

category: comedy

Fri 15 Oct 2021, 8pm

BOOK NOW

Des Bishop: Mia MammA

category: comedy

Sat 13 Nov 2021, 8pm

BOOK NOW